Kontakt oss

Gudbrandsdal Frakt AS
Dahlemoen 39
2670 Otta

Tlf: 61 23 10 29
E-post: booking@gdfas.no

Org nr: 983 212 514

Ansatte

Arild Tullut

Daglig leder / Befrakter

arild@gdfas.no

975 36 108

Knut Ole Granlund

Driftsleder / Befrakter

knutole@gdfas.no

46944439

Erland Tullut

HMSK-leder og Fakturering

erland@gdfas.no

40093029

Svein Morten Hølmo

VARETAXI Ottadalen/Sjodalen

svein1971@hotmail.no

982 67 056

Tom Lindviksmoen

Toten Transport Vinstra/Skjåk/Bjorli

tom.lindviksmoen@live.no

950 73 149

Ove Gjul

Distribusjon Mjøsområdet-Oslo

ovegjul2@gmail.com

928-097

Kim Arild Grindermoen

Bilansvarlig

kimatull@hotmail.com

401 04 947

Helge Lindviksmoen

Tilkallingsvikar Distribusjon

helindvi@online.no

901 86 817

Bjørn Ove Bergum

Ringnes Mellomtransport

norotta@hotmail.com

900 27 315

Thomas Kveen

Ringnes Mellomtransport

t.kveen@hotmail.com

907 63 718

Tor Emil Holum

Lærling Yrkessjåførfaget / Schenker In Night

toremil98@hotmail.com

477-158

Tore Randen

Nattrute Oslo-Otta

torrande@bbnett.no

916 18 505

Marthe Båtstad

Lærling Yrkessjåførfaget

marthekb@hotmail.com

951 08 009

Odd Erik Leren

ASKO Ottadalen

od-ler@online.no

975-232

Bjørn Erik Skogum

ASKO Dombås/Lesja

skogum67@hotmail.com

928-977

Sivert Holen

ASKO Dombås/Lesja

mujaffa_11@hotmail.com

905-085

Tomas Skogum

ASKO Ottadalen

tomas_skog@hotmail.com

905-929